Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very appreciative of the kindness of the staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Friendly and worked to get suitable payments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service. I have had a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle! I would highly recommend Crossroads Chevrolet to anyone interested in buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

The salesperson I had to deal with was very patient and understanding. Great Job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Amazing service. Jesse Williams is great to deal with. Very hassle free! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Plumley was a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Used cars right now are high and good ones hard to find. Crossroads had one I was interested in and they were easy to work out a deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great experience! Friendly sales and finance staff who worked very hard to meet our needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Was able to trade in my car that I had for 14 years, find something that checked the boxes for what I was looking for, and made the transfer of all the legal/financial stuff easy. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

They are the best!!!! They work with you any way they can to get you the deal you want!!! Austin was very helpful and such a great person!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great svc

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Sales rep. very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Bought my vehicle from Crossroads recently. No hassle. Great customer service. The process was easy and my vehicle is perfect. Highly recommend Crossroads chevy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Thanks a million to Bridgette and Jason in the service department for assisting our daughters while they were traveling. Went above and beyond to accommodate us and get our girls back on the road safely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Amazing Customer Care! Ty Austin Reed! We chose a Chrysler 300 & Austin made the buying process so easy for me and my husband. Julie & Ronnie McCallister

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Always treated very nicely. Building and grounds always cleN and comfort. Glad I bought car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

From beginning to end I had a great experience! Logan Plumley was my salesman and he was constantly going the extra mile. When I couldn’t find a vehicle I was sold on, he had a Jeep Gladiator brought in from their sister location the next business day! Thank you Logan!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Fantastic place and great cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had a great experience, clean facility and pleasant staff

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

They had a variety of vehicles for today’s market. I was looking for one specific vehicle and they had three for me to consider. The personnel were very helpful and professional. Willing to help with accessories that I required. The financial guy was very clear and personable. All in all a very good experience in purchasing a newer vehicle that we very much needed.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

No problem

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Austin was really helpful.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Big shout out to the service advisor, Bridgett Baharloo for her well respected customer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Logan was very helpful and kind. The whole experience was professional and friendly

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Love the service department at Crossroads!!! They are super nice willing to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I got my yearly inspection and they made it simple. My appointment was met on time. Took about an hour. Clean facilities. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

We had a flat tire on our way to Florida from Ohio & were in need of a tire. Fortunately they were close by & had the tire we needed. Replaced the “donut” & we were on our way. It was a very clean establishment & everyone was very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

I’m rich but I still do not tip the waiter, the water tastes like poor people.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Oil change, I was supposed to be getting my AC fixed but the machine was down. They all ways do a great job it just takes forever got there at 9:15 am left at 11:55 only ended up getting a oil change. In all fairness I think there might have only been one guy working because I only saw the one guy keep coming out the back but than again if you only have one person working this day why schedule all of these appointments I had my appt for over a week.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Wonderful experience. Love the service we received from all the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Wonderful experience. Love the service we received from all the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Took my Chevy Silverado in for its scheduled maintenance and had an excellent experience at Crossroads, which is where I bought the truck originally. I set up the appointment online with no problems. I was greeted by friendly staff in the service department, my truck was done in less than an hour, and I was on my way. Really couldn't have asked for much more.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

VERY GOOD SERVICE. Managers are excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Dropped vehicle off for service an hour early and they worked it in quickly. Got it back fast and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I went to Beckley for other reasons not expecting to drive back home in my now KIA Sorento!! I stopped by Crossroads Chevrolet to look and only look!! A young man named Logan came out to greet us!! I told him I really just wanted to look but how could I say no to such a great deal!! Logan was so professional and got me what I asked for!! I’ve received several calls from Logan to see if I need anything and how’s the vehicle doing!! Being a newer car it has a lot more technology then I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

The service was outstanding. They were quick and efficient. They took care of everything I brought the vehicle in for. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Great deal Jami Lego is the girl to go to. She is amazing very sweet and one of a kind.Highly recommend crossroad Chevrolet. Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Del and Jesse both were outstanding throughout the entire process. They listened very close to my needs. Two thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

They went above and beyond to get me the best deal and into something I really wanted and big thanks to Jamie Lego she’s amazing and does all she can to make her customers happy!!! Thank you again Jamie!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great people, great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Took my car in for an oil consumption test. They took the time to explain the procedures and prepared a sheet to keep record of oil use. Staff was great and quickly took care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great Dealership. Jamie Lego was our sales person. She is the best. Worked with us, did not push us to make decisions. Would recommend her for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

GREAT PLACE. IF YOU WANT AN AWESOME SELL, ASK FOR JAMI LEGO. SHE WILL WORK FOR YOU.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Clean great atmosphere. Great customer service. Great prices.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Melissa was awesome had everything organized and ready when I got there

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I was pleased again purchasing my 2nd 2021 Silverado.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

I take my vehicle for oil change and inspection sticker there every year. Make an appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

They were very nice and worked out getting me into a car. Not the one I wanted but I'm glad to have a car now.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Staff was friendly! Our salesman Jesse was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I was travelling a long distance and my car indicated that i needed an oil change. I stopped at this place and they took my car right away. 45 min later I was able to resume my trip with an oil change, new oil filter, and rotated tires. I am very grateful they had the time to take care of this, and were very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Service was great, parts not so much. Lost a mud flap install sale due to counter salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Really appreciate Crossroads Chevrolet for working me in to get my service done. They took excellent care of my car and me.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Jamie was great! Super helpful and so nice!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Went in for the first oil change on our new car. Friendly staff and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

Love my new car! Easy to deal with them!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The young lady in the service department was very professional and helpful. The service was fast and complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

We had an amazing experience at this dealership from beginning to end. Jamie Lego was our salesperson and she was outstanding in every way. She came in on her day off, with zero notice, to accommodate us. She went above and beyond to meet the needs of our family. She is knowledgeable and shows genuine concern. The manager and finance are amazing too.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

The young man who signed me in was friendly and helpful. I forgot to give him a coupon until after he had printed my invoice. He was still nice and redid the whole thing without making me feel bad. Thanks!


Leave Us A Review