Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Service and efficiency!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The Salesman Jesse William's was outstanding. He knew everything about the Product and handled everything with that personal touch. He cares about the customer and it shows. The Finance Department was also outstanding. Crossroads Chevy is awesome and so is the 2021 Tahoe.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Very helpful and quick to get things taken care of. Melissa was wonderful and a pleasure to work with!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

The service department staff always delivers outstanding customer service no matter my concerns or needs. They are prompt, courteous, informative, and accommodating. The facility is clean and comfortable while waiting, with ample vending options available. I’ve been pleased with the services performed on my vehicle; whether routine maintenance, recalls, or the unexpected. Any concerns have been addressed and remedied to my satisfaction and within a reasonable timeframe and cost.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Purchasing my 2021 Chevy Silverado was a good experience. Crossroads Chevrolet was quick and efficient. A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Easy to deal with and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The sales people at this dealership were amazing to work with. They had the deal done before I even got there. All I had to do was sign the paperwork. I highly recommend Crossroads Chevrolet. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very professional experience. Ryan was very patient with us even though we took a while. Would defently by from Ryan again. He came to us, we didn't have to find someone. Ryan was a very good salesperson

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Don Kiley, and Jesse went above, and beyond what was needed for my purchase. I live in Tampa, and the service and the follow up that came from them both was first class. I will definitely send everyone I know towards them, thanks guys for an easy transition to my truck...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Worked with Jesse. Car was delivered quickly and in great condition! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly and great staff with low waiting around for hours for and oil change very good place to get service done

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Stephen was great to work with. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Wonderful salesman, up front and honest. Easy to talk with and explained in detail about the situation and sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Staff knows you by name knowns what service you are for and the waiting area is very spacious and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was having car problems on my way home from NC and I stopped in to the service station and they were very friendly and helpful. They got me as soon as they could to figure out the problem and got it fixed and had me back on the road in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Lots of great choices to decide from.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Fantastic experience with Crossroads Chevrolet, Melissa had me in & out on short notice. I’m a travel nurse & had some issues on the road. The service was amazing. Thank you soooo much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

The service manager went above and beyond to help us. They let us park our camper and hook to electric. They got us in first thing in the morning. We are very grateful.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Mike, Melissa, and Joe in service were prompt kind and courteous. The technician Dustin did a spectacular job. The entire staff should be commended, it was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service and people.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jessie Williams was an awesome salesman to work with at the dealership . He made our car buying experience very smooth and easy for us to accomplish the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

My vehicle was worked on as scheduled and was completed within a reasonable time. I got an airbag replacement under a recall notice.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Would highly recommend Crossroads Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

It was very pleasant.Im very satisfied with my salesman and my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Austin and staff were amazing hosts Wonderful selection and I highly advise buying your next car here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Austin is a great salesman and Larry was very nice. I live over 300 miles away but had my new Tacoma the day after agreement. Great experience and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

The service team is awsome and very friendly. Would recommend to every one

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great bunch of folks Austin is the man goes over and beyond to help you out..

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Crossroad Chevrolet. As we're traveling thru West Virginia we noticed our check engine light came on in our new Chevrolet.We made and unexpected stop at Crossroads to have the vehicle looked at..They took the time to get the vehicle pulled in right away and found the problem right away ...My husband had Changed the oil in the vehicle yesterday and forgot to put the oil filler cap back on..This caused no serious problems but a very messy one. The service dept staff members took the time to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I never believe anyone or anything can rate 5 stars as that would indicate perfection to some degree. That’s the reason for 4 stars. Crossroads Chevy is an excellent dealership with great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Friendly staff and service was the amount of time expected, even with additional services needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Excellent service department!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My husband and I had been shopping around for a few months and went to check out the Trailblazers. Service was amazing and everyone was extremely friendly. Car buying is always stressful for me but Miranda put me right at ease and everything went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great group very kind and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

They have been pretty nice about the used car vehicles

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Staff courteous and professional. Service was provided quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Miranda was super helpful and wonderful to talk to. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

They were very professional, fast and furious.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My wife and I live near the west coast and have been looking for a particular car nationwide. Crossroads has been one of the most professional, helpful, and all the ball dealerships we worked with. We worked with Matt and Kendra who just did such a great job that I wanted to leave this review even though we didn't end up buying from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

fast, friendly professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Austin Reed was my sales man. He was very attentive, courteous, and did whatever it took to get us the best deal possible. My husband and I have a lot of kids and kinda a pain to deal with, he was very understanding and patient. I had a very professional, yet laid back experience at Crossroads Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

good to work with and got me in what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I felt like everything was covered thoroughly and I was not under any pressure. The waiting room is very spacious. The oil change was more expensive than I was used to paying with my previous car, but the little sticker said I don't need another one for 7,000 miles, so I guess it was synthetic oil that you don't need to change as much?

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Fixed my ride. Runs great good service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Ryan Lusk was very thorough and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They welcome me and asked me if I had a appointment today, and I told her I had an appointment for a oil change and asked me if I needed anything else to go with it. I just needed to get the oil change and be on my way.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Joe always takes great care of myself and my traverse

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

They were very fast and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I was very pleased with my salesman, Jared Hutchinson. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions and treated me with respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly, kept me informed as to what they needed to replace, and didn't take all day to do it. Yeah!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Awesome sales people

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

We were traveling through the area. I’ve never been here before. Dealership was very responsive. They were able to work us in and find out the source of the problem. Our interchange with the service manager representative and the whole dealership was all positive. I would definitely recommend them to anybody passing through the area The service advisor Melissa was great. She understood our situation and responded promptly. The mechanic who worked on the car was equally responsive.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

It was good

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Amazing Staff and service every time

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

They had me approved before I got there. I didn’t have to sit there all day I was in and out no problem. I wouldn’t use any other car lot

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Absolutely a 10. The process was smooth and quicker than any other purchase I have done. My salesperson answered all my questions and helped me choose the best car for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Fast, Friendly, and Knowledgeable staff got me the truck of my dreams!!! Thank you Crossroads Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Freely guys

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Worked hard for my needs

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Richard and Matt were execlent to work with, I drove from Virginia to purchase a truck from them. They have been great after the sale even bringing paperwork to my husband and I to sign. I would highly recommond to check them out!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Very friendly and fast service..totally awesome. I'll definitely be back for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. Flawless purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Went great, the salesman was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Thorough, friendly,informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

great people and always willing to fix any issues that occurred

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Great service as always! Fast & efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

Great people, Great Service!! Always my pick!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Bought My Daughter A Car for her graduation. Everything went Great. The car was in excellent shape, and the Process was seamless. this makes the fourth vehicle I have Bought From There. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review