Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Was in out and on the road with a car. And it was what i wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great people to work with! Got us in a car we liked.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

James got me in a new sweet ride and got me more money for my trade-in than other car dealerships, highly recommend buying from here and I’m most definitely returning in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Friendly and very helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Good experience. Easy to deal with. Equinox was clean and looked good. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very friendly,explained everything completely helped me with some other issues and made another appointment for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

James made the experience of buying my first car easy and stress free. Although I wasn’t able to get what I originally wanted going in, he made me love what I was approved for. He was a great salesman and he explained the whole process and helped with everything he could.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had a good first time car buying experience. My car salesman Logan was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great team at Crossroads. They took great care of my vehicle. Thanks Craig and David!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very friendly. Took their time and helped me with all questions. Went the extra to help with financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Quick service, glad too do business with. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

James was an awesome sales rep. Process was smooth overall. Very satisfied with the vehicle & experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Polite and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

My experience with Crossroads Chevrolet was absolutely fantastic. My salesman David was great to work with. He made my truck purchase so easy I would certainly purchase another vehicle from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Even though I was purchasing from out of state, the process from enquiry to delivery went very smoothly. The level of communication was exceptional and always prompt. Big thanks to everyone especially James!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Crossroads. In fact, it’s really the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. My salesman, Logan, was very knowledgeable about the Bolt EUV and was able to answer all my questions. I was in communication with several other Chevrolet dealerships and Crossroads was by far the most trustworthy and worked out the best deal for me without adding hidden fees or unwanted add-ons. I will definitely recommend them to my community.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

They did great job on my Camaro and Tahoe

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Nice range of Cameros(4) to inspect, Timmy Perdue was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Paperwork and financing was a piece of cake. Purchased my dream car (replacing the '69 Camero I also purchased new).

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service, friendly staff, and clean dealership/waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Broke down on way to Florida, the parts guy got a part to work and even loaned us tools tools to fix the truck. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

On 11/10/23, I was traveling on the West Virginia Turnpike when my “low tire pressure” light came on. This dealership was able to look at my tire and fill it with air very soon after I got there, and they did it for free, although I offered to pay a labor charge. They were very kind to a person in need, and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We made a phone call to Crossroads Chevrolet after visiting with two other Chevrolet dealerships within our area. We presented our offer to purchase and they made an attempt to match a deal within an hour that had taken several days to develop with another dealership. The other dealership knew Saturday 11/11 was the only day my wife could test drive but dragged their feet standing firm being $1300 above my wife's comfort level. Once they realized we were in the Crossroads Chevrolet showroom looking at a similar vehicle, they suddenly could drop $900 but it was too late. We had found ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Wonderful experience. Richard McGraw was super. Explained everything and gave me a great deal! I definitely will be telling everyone to call him!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Logan did a fantastic job of helping me get into the vehicle I wanted! He was personable, kind and patient. I will certainly be returning to Logan for future vehicle purchases. Someone get this gentleman a raise! Also, the dealership was clean, other staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Very nice employees. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Our experience is always Amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

There were problems with purchasing the first car but they made sure they got me a vehicle very nice people 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Quick service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I had a good sales representative. She was very patient, kind, and stayed in touch with me the whole time. Very happy with her services. The manager however I was not. He was very pushy and not patient.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Have always had a wonderful experience at Crossroads. Excellent Service and they work hard to do the deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

James was my salesman. He was EXCELLENT! He stayed in touch and was patient with me. I highly recommend Crossroads Chevrolet and especially JAMES!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Your team was great and I was very satisfied with the new car

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Richard did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my truck. I had zero issues and had no unanswered questions by the end of the delivery. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Sales and finance are responsive, insightful, and informative! Thank you for everything, I’m loving the new Colorado

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

From the moment I walked in and told Melissa what we were looking for she did everything she could to help put us in the car that was right for us

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Worked with me to get the deal I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Over all, my Truck buying experience at this location was nice. My salesman Del Drennen was absolutely great.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Logan Plumley found me the perfect vehicle. He was professional, very responsive, and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I had gm accessories and aftermarket exhaust installed on my 2021 Silverado. Scheduled and appointment with Crossroads Chevrolet for the work to be completed on Wednesday morning, wasn't completed till the following Tuesday, that was a wait. My 6.2 engine still requires a tune for the addition of the gm performance cold air intake which did not happen within the week wait, and the passenger side decal will need to be replaced (has some minor defects). Overall, I think the items installed will improve the performance and appearance of my Silverado, already had compliments. Checking with other dealers to get the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

No pressure sales. Went to look at used but was shown a better deal on a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Did an oil change and tire rotation. A recall was also done. The time was pretty fast and kept updated thru the service call.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Everyone was great and very helpful to me. I am in love with my new car and so glad I chose crossroads Chevrolet to help me. I worked with Shawn and Kyle and I would most definitely go back to buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

I love my new car, thanks to James M for all his help!! Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Logan made our buying experience at Crossroads Chevy smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Good communication and service. Very quick to diagnose and repair after scheduling appointment. Dave was very helpful dealing with my insurance.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

I have nothing but good things to say about Cletus Pack. First off, he’s a really nice guy. I did a build and price Tahoe with him. He methodically went through everything I wanted. He kept me up-to-date and informed while they were building it. I wanted certain upfits that I couldn’t get from the factory. Cletus made it happen, and I couldn’t be more happy with the results and the customer service from him. Everyone I had contact with from Crossroads Chevrolet has been friendly and helpful. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

My 2023 Duramax Silverado was taken in and serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Very nice and polite service. The tech was efficient in doing my inspection and oil change. A very good experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I always get great service at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Very friendly, great service, and they were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Friendly staff and work was completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Melissa was awesome she worked hard helping me find a vehicle in my price range. She had patience and a big smile the entire time we were shopping for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

The lady working the service desk was extremely helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Quick and easy! And all checked out goo!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Brooklyn was my sales associate and was wonderful! She was the only one to approach my mother and I. She was very detailed and helpful. She is always reachable and has a wonderful personality! I suggest if you are in the market for a vehicle go see my girl Brooklyn!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great customer service and Melissa was great help and great staff

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Absolutely dealing with Del & the young man in the loan department they both were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Service today was prompt, complete, and courteous. Thank you to David and the team.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

We broke down on our way home from vacation and the service staff was excellent. They went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly with getting our part and getting us back on the road. Shout out to Bridgett, she was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Out of all of our experiences at the dealership, it is one of our top best that we’ve ever had Logan was the best sales person that we’ve ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) New likes (Original) Noice place

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Awesome customer service. Great work and very fast service. 👏

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

I couldn’t be happier with their parts and service departments. I was on vacation and the vacuum pump went out on my 2015 Tahoe, which made for risky travels through the mountains. They had the part in stock and even installed it for me on a Saturday. I was able to get home to Ohio so that I could start my new job on Monday! Major props to David Patton and his team! 6 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Love the whole experience. Even in the grind of it.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

I highly recommend Tim and the amazing sales team at Crossroads. When my friend and I needed a new car because our old one was beyond repair, Tim went above and beyond to help us. The trade-in process and financing went smoothly, and we were treated with utmost respect throughout. Initially, our payments were higher, and we were considering settling for a smaller car. However, the team understood our need for a reliable vehicle and managed to secure financing with lower payments, allowing us to get the car we had our hearts set on. We are truly grateful to Crossroads ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

In and out quick

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Melissa is great !


Leave Us A Review