Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Austin Reed is very professional and helps you leave with the car of your dreams. He’s extremely helpful too!! Will go back to crossroads 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Good experience, nice people and nice place.Everyone was couterous and friendly..

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Pretty pleasant for the most part. Jamie was my sales representative and she was great, understanding and overall awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Staff there treated me very well and professionally. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Logan, great job! Appreciate the honesty, and hard work. Thank you for the attention to detail

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Melissa, our salesperson, Matt, the manager, and Jesse in finance were all very helpful and great to work with! We had a positive experience in purchasing our vehicle with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The staff was very pleasant and made you feel at home and relaxed. I will definitely be coming here more often when I need some work done

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

This place has the best service, the staff was helpful and very friendly. They took great care of us. Highly recommend this place for all your oil changes!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Crossroads Chevrolet and Bridgett took care of my Trax, always keeping me updated in the progress of my vehicle and letting us use a loaner. I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

They helped me find a jeep wrangler in my price range and gave me a fair deal on my trade in. Everyone we worked with was nice and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

We had the absolute pleasure of going through our car buying experience with Jamie Lego, she made the whole process so simple and was so so so helpful, she's an absolutely wonderful person and we will be requesting her for our future vehicle purchases. Thanks again for helping us Jamie, and for going the extra mile, it was more than appreciated! We love our car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Austin Reed was a great salesman very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Our salesperson, Del was very professional and personable, answering any we had.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Enjoyed the car buying experience! Friendly sales person and staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Staff were friendly. Took me right in and very quickly completed the work.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Wonderful service Jeriamiah Smearman was very professional great service exsplained thing excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

So far ,I have been satisfied with the Work done on my 1999 Chevy Tahoe. The repair order/ bill was a little high ,but I can understand due to inflation. Thank you and Merry Christmas to all

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

My salesman did a great job helping me with the purchase of my 2023 Chevy Silverado 2500HD.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Mellisa an Dale were great salesman. And I’m Super happy with the truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They are always friendly. They do very good job.I don’t have to wait very long for my car to be serviced . I never take my car to anyone but Crossroads Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Lone you guys especially Jessi. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle the same day but the salesperson Jamie was the most knowledgeable and probably the nicest person I have ever delt with. She has gone above and beyond to try and help me with the situation I am currently in. I will definitely be going back there and dealing with her from now on. If I could give more then 5 stars I would just because of her.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I had a 22k service. They were timely, plugged a tire and gave me a new inspection sticker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great services !! Very nice and helpful staff members !

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very easy to work with and went very smooth

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Jamie was an absolute pleasure to work with! Love the way she was straight to the point and so friendly all in one! We would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Everyone was very nice. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We want to thank Jamie Lego for providing us with fast and friendly service. We were pleased with our choice of vehicle and all the care taken in making sure we left satisfied. Thanks so much .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

People were nice and everything was professional

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Thank you Logan Plumley and the rest of the team who took part into getting my family and I in our Buick Enclave! You all were hospitable and did everything you could to help me find what I needed. I recommend giving this dealership a shot to help you find something that works for you.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We are from out of state on vacation and was traveling in my husband's new Silverado. We hit a deer and the truck was not drivable. Repairs were going to take weeks to months. Crossroads Chevrolet got us back on the road fast. We were able to trade our damaged truck for a new Tahoe and got a great deal. Special thank you to Jamie L and Matt S! The entire staff worked together to make this experience go as smooth as possible!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Everyone was absolutely great.. They worked with me and helped me find something in my budget… I’ve never had experience like this at any car dealership…

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Staff was courteous & wait time was short.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service dept got me in right away and got my tire replaced. Very friendly and helpful staff! If you need help, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great place to buy a newer, low mile, nice vehicle for a decent and fair price. It is all about who you work with I personally recommend Keeley.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Had an issue with anti theft system early Thursday morning. Had the car towed to crossroads and they were able to address it same day while I was working. Thanks to everyone there that was able to get it fixed so quickly without an appointment so that I didn't have to miss any work!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Hear they are ok

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The service department at Crossroads Chev is top notch. Wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The dealership was clean and the gentleman taking care of my service work was very professional with me. I would recommend the service department to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We didn't intend to buy a truck that day. We were traveling, and the check engine light came on in our old truck. After running some diagnostics, it was determined that we could not drive our old truck, any further, without repair, or we would cause more damage. But, the part we needed was on back order. So, we traded the truck in. The people at the dealership were all fantastic. I had to hang out in the lobby with my dog & cat, while my husband signed paperwork, unloaded suitcases, coolers, playpens, beach chairs, and a whole lot ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Friendly and great service! Our Saleswoman, Jamie Lego, was great and really helpful. My wife loves her new Tahoe. Hope to continue doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Awesome experience, great service. I wouldn’t use any other dealer. My service was timely and perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The customer service was good. I wish there were better online and contactless or near options, but other than that very good.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The salesman Chris was awesome! The service manager was super helpful and the finance manager was extremely nice and helpful! Definitely will be going back for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very good experience. Our salesperson Jamie Lego was wonderful. She went above and beyond to meet our needs. Everyone at Crossroads made us feel welcome and at ease. Love my new Equinox!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very friendly. I was very satisfied with my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Marcus was great. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Awesome and friendly environment couldn’t have asked for a better experience…a special thanks to Jesse for helping me get into the car I wanted thnx again bro!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

My salesperson was amazing!! She went above and beyond for me!! And all the staff were so friendly and welcoming!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Chris, Logan, and Jesse. They were all relatively new to their positions at the dealer, but they made sure to dot all the i’s and cross all the t’s. I got a great car at a great price.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service department is fantastic. I was in and out in no time. I highly recommend the dealership as a whole.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very efficient, able to make deal quickly without hassle, professional, courteous. Salesman Delphino was also professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review